Home » Sports » Australia Tri-Series 2014 Cricket Schedule AEST, ACST, AWST

Australia Tri-Series 2014 Cricket Schedule AEST, ACST, AWST

Australia cricket team is playing Tri-Series in August 2014 in Zimbabwe with home team and South Africa. Get the TV Schedule online in Australian standard time (AEDT, ACST and AWST) at the bottom of the post. Australia has already announced the team for this triangular series, there are no changes in the team. Australia’s last match was a T20 against Bangladesh on 1st April 2014 in ICC T20 World Cup 2014, which they won the match by seven wickets. There is a time difference of one and half hour from western time and central time and there is a time difference of two hours from eastern and western standard time, so please check your relevant timings to watch the matches live on your television set.

Australia vs Zimbabwe vs South Africa Triangular Cricket Series 2014
Australia vs Zimbabwe vs South Africa Triangular Cricket Series 2014

Australia Team for Triangular Series August / September 2014

  • George Bailey
  • Michael Clarke
  • James Faulkner
  • Aaron Finch
  • Brad Haddin
  • Ryan Harris
  • Phillip Hughes
  • Mitchell Johnson
  • Nathan Lyon
  • Shaun Marsh
  • Glenn Maxwell
  • James Pattinson
  • Chris Rogers
  • Peter Siddle
  • Steven Smith
  • Mitchell Starc
  • David Warner
  • Shane Watson

Australia vs South Africa vs Zimbabwe Tri-Series 2014 Cricket Schedule

(all cricket matches are played for fifty overs)

(main Australian cities time zones –
ACST – Adelaide
AWST – Perth
AEST – Brisbane, Melbourne, Sydney, Gold Coast, Newcastle, Canberra)

Zimbabwe v Australia
Monday, August 25th 2014
17:30 AEST, 17:00 ACST, AWST
Harare Sports Club

Australia v South Africa
Wednesday, August 27th 2014
17:30 AEST, 17:00 ACST, 15:30 AWST
Place: Harare Sports Club

Zimbabwe v South Africa
Friday, August 29th 2014
17:30 AEST, 17:00 ACST, 15:30 AWST
Venue: Harare Sports Club

Zimbabwe v Australia
Sun Aug 31st 2014
17:30 AEST, 17:00 ACST, 15:30 AWST
Place: Harare Sports Club

Australia v South Africa
Tuesday, September 2nd 2014
17:30 AEST, 17:00 ACST, 15:30 AWST
Stadium: Harare Sports Club

Zimbabwe v South Africa
Thursday, September 4th 2014
17:30 AEST, 17:00 ACST, 15:30 AWST
Venue: Harare Sports Club

Final match
Saturday, September 6th 2014
17:00 AEST, 17:00 ACST, 15:30 AWST
Stadium: Harare Sports Club